THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD


Moorbey'z Blog

I want to thank my komrade Tazeinmirzasaad @ www.transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com 4 nominating me 4 Tha Versatile Blogger Award. If u have not had an opportunity to check out Transcendingbordersblog please do so. Thank u so much 4 an amazing beautiful blog.

versatile

THE RULES:

1-Thank and link back to the person who awarded you.

2-Nominate 15 bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award and include a link to their site (and tell them that you have nominated them).

3-State 7 things about yourself.

7 THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I am a soldier of and 4 tha people

2.I love Nu-Afrikan history (our story)

3. Assata Shakur iz welcome here

4. My blog iz dedicating to making people aware of tha plight of tha many political prisonerz/prisonerz of war locked down in amerikkka’z  gulagz

5. I love Tequila shotz

6. I am a coffee-aholic especially espresso

7. I love tha Porsche 959

MY NOMINATIONS:

1. http://deafinprison.wordpress.com/

2. http://apublicdefender.com/

3.

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

